PUSH IT: WP.org software + sam-malone.com?

I can dl WP 2.9.1 here

I can dl WP 2.8.6 through my host LunarPages > control panel > Fantastico. LunarPages is hosting my self-built, professional site sam-malone.com

What I’m hoping to accomplish with WP, is to integrate certain strains of my WP Blog (eg Design – posts containing txt+img of the latest project I’m brainstorming or have finished) into a page – under my own domain name.

I also would love to add tags/metadata to existing projects on my site, allowing flexible navigation… browsing tag-clouds/lists, and intrasite search (eg. ‘branding’ ‘animation’ ‘typography’)

ugh, and if i could just learn this damn javascript, i need some slick slideshows!

Leave a Reply

